Management and mandates

Sector Board Petroleum Industry (by June 2021)

  • Robert Skrede, The Norwegian Oil and Gas Association/ConocoPhillips (chair)
  • Rolf W. Erichsen, Federation of Norwegian Industries/Aker Solutions (deputy chair)
  • Aud Nistov, The Norwegian Oil and Gas Association
  • Rolf Hanekamhaug, The Norwegian Oil and Gas Association/Equinor
  • Ole Jørgen Narvestad, The Norwegian Oil and Gas Association/Aker BP
  • Runar Rugtvedt, Federation of Norwegian Industries
  • Anskar Resaland, Federation of Norwegian Industries/TechnipFMC
  • Svein Løvås, Federation of Norwegian Industries/IKM
  • Øyvind Jonassen, Norwegian Shipowners’ Association
  • John Einar Jørgenvåg, Norwegian Shipowners’ Association/DeepWater
  • Svein Anders Eriksson, Authorities/Petroleum Safety Authority Norway (PSA)
  • Jan-Kjetil Moberg, Authorities/Petroleum Safety Authority Norway (PSA)
  • Tore Sildnes, Maritime Industry/DNV GL
  • Halvor Erikstein, The Norwegian Union of Energy workers (SAFE)
  • Cecilie Sjåland, The Norwegian Confederation of Trade Unions (LO)
  • Frank Ove Opedal, Lederne/Aker BP
  • Åse Lunde, Standard Norge

The work of the Sectorboard, Expert Groups and Project Manager shall be organised and performed in accordance with the requirements described in the Sectorboard Mandate, Expert Group Mandate and Project Manager Mandate (all three mandates are published in Norwegian only).

Ole Jørgen Narvestad

Last updated: 2022-06-13