The board

The board of Standard Online consists of the following people:

Chairman of the Board
Jacob Mehus
Managing Director, Standards Norway

Leif Aanensen
Managing Director, Norwegian Electrotechnical Committee

Board Member
Ann-Kristin Vasseljen
Publishing manager, Lydbokforlaget

Board Member
Shiraz Abid
Chief Commercial Officer, ICE

Staff Observer
Robin Mathisen
Senior Account Manager, Standard Online